Roll #46

Now that I have a scanner, the Holga is back in full swing. I shot my first roll on it since I bought the thing 2 months ago. I loved the look of exposed sprockets so I loaded up some 35mm film in it (I also get 10 more shots than with 120 film). Here are a few of the shots:


My new favorite treat. Mmmm…. Galbo……


The walls of my apartment building never looked so good.


Used my sunglasses as a graduated ND filter.


Om nom nom nom…


Very excited this shot came out just like I wanted it to. My favorite of the roll. Sometimes the Holga delivers what you want.

Well there’s roll #46. After this roll I’m done with the sprockets. I used to think they looked funky, but now I think they just distract. Unfortunately I’ve already got a roll of 35mm film in my Holga so I’ll have one more roll of sprockets. I’ll be shooting 120 film like the camera was intended to from now on.

About Jeeheon

Hello. I'm from Boston. I like photography, jamming, nature, and traveling.
This entry was posted in 35mm, film photography, filmphotography, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Roll #46

  1. I love these pics! Some of them make me feel like a bug looking out at the world!

  2. Jeeheon says:

    hahaha, i love that they make you feel that way

Leave a Reply

