Roll #49

Amy and I went to Seoul, South Korea last week for a week vacation. As per usual, I lugged around most of my gear with me which included a Nikon F4, 20mm lens, 50mm lens, 105mm lens, and a SB-28. I only used one lens and shot one roll of film the whole trip. The lesson? Next time I travel, I’m traveling with the smallest rangefinder I can find. Discreet street and market shots would have been much more interesting and I would have shot a lot more. Anyways, here are a few shots from the roll:



My camera is currently loaded with Fujifilm Neopan 400 Presto – the first true black and white film I will have shot. I’ve shot with Ilford XP2 Super before, but it uses C41 processing and results in more sepia tones. It also bleeds color depending on the developer. I’m looking forward to my foray into B&W, I may not come back to color for a while.

About Jeeheon

Hello. I'm from Boston. I like photography, jamming, nature, and traveling.
This entry was posted in 35mm, film photography, filmphotography, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Roll #49

  1. You may not have taken a lot of pictures, but I love the ones you did take šŸ™‚

  2. Yoj says:

    Your photos are really beautiful, this is quality over quantity! I often bring with me a hefty lot of cameras and films, but only end up with one roll per camera. Thanks for the visit and comment too! Will be following your blog from now on!

  3. Jeeheon says:

    thanks to you both

Leave a Reply

