Roll #56

This is my second roll of film shot with the Diana mini. I’m getting to know what kind of shots look good with this camera. It’s really not too much different from my Holga in every way except the Holga is medium format and my Diana mini takes 35mm. Fun little camera, I only wish it wasn’t so wide (24mm) or had a smaller minimum focal distance.

About Jeeheon

Hello. I'm from Boston. I like photography, jamming, nature, and traveling.
This entry was posted in 35mm, film photography, filmphotography, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Roll #56

  1. I have a diana mini too for more than a year now but have yet to shoot with it ;o

Leave a Reply

